Prize Giving

The annual prize giving of Visakha Vidyalaya was held on 14th October 2016 from 2.00 pm onwards at the Jeremias Dias Hall with the participation of distinguished guests, teachers, prize winners and school girls. 

The Chief Guest of the event was Honorable Minister of Education – Mr. Akila Viraj Kariyawasam and the Prof. Manouri Senanayake graced the occasion as the Guest of Honour.